Upcoming Shows

Every Wednesday at 7:30pm
FREE SHOW
Fri Jul 28 2017 8:00pm
$7.00 / $10.00
Sat Jul 29 2017 8:00pm
$10.00 / $12.00
Sun Jul 30 2017 7:00pm
$10.00 / $10.00
Thu Aug 3 2017 8:00pm
FREE SHOW
Fri Aug 4 2017 8:00pm
$7.00 / $10.00
Sat Aug 5 2017 8:00pm
$12.00 / $15.00
Sun Aug 6 2017 7:00pm
FREE SHOW
Thu Aug 10 2017 8:00pm
$7.00 / $10.00
Fri Aug 11 2017 8:00pm
$10.00 / $13.00
Sat Aug 12 2017 8:00pm
$15.00 / $20.00
Sun Aug 13 2017 7:00pm
$7.00 / $10.00
Thu Aug 17 2017 8:00pm
$7.00 / $10.00
Fri Aug 18 2017 8:00pm
$7.00 / $10.00
Sat Aug 19 2017 8:00pm
$10.00 / $12.00
Sun Aug 20 2017 7:00pm
$10.00 / $12.00
Thu Aug 24 2017 8:00pm
FREE SHOW
Fri Aug 25 2017 8:00pm
$7.00 / $10.00
Sat Aug 26 2017 8:00pm
$10.00 / $13.00
Sun Aug 27 2017 7:00pm
FREE SHOW
Thu Aug 31 2017 8:00pm
$7.00 / $10.00
Fri Sep 1 2017 8:00pm
FREE SHOW
Sat Sep 2 2017 8:00pm
$12.00 / $15.00
Sun Sep 3 2017 7:00pm
$13.00 / $18.00
Thu Sep 7 2017 8:00pm
FREE SHOW
Teuten
Fri Sep 8 2017 8:00pm
$7.00 / $10.00
Sat Sep 9 2017 8:00pm
$12.00 / $15.00
Sun Sep 10 2017 7:00pm
FREE SHOW
/ $10.00
Thu Sep 14 2017 8:00pm
$5.00 / $8.00
Fri Sep 15 2017 8:00pm
$12.00 / $15.00
Sat Sep 16 2017 8:00pm
$12.00 / $15.00
Sun Sep 17 2017 7:00pm
FREE SHOW
Thu Sep 21 2017 8:00pm
$5.00 / $7.00
Fri Sep 22 2017 8:00pm
$15.00 / $20.00
Sat Sep 23 2017 8:00pm
$10.00 / $13.00
Sun Sep 24 2017 7:00pm
FREE SHOW
Thu Sep 28 2017 8:00pm
$10.00 / $12.00
Fri Sep 29 2017 8:00pm
FREE SHOW
Sat Sep 30 2017 8:00pm
$7.00 / $7.00